PS3 [HELP] Error 80029515

Discussion in 'PS3Xploit HAN ( PS3 3k / 4k Models)' started by Azure Dragon, Mar 19, 2018.

  1. 3
    0
    1
    Azure Dragon

    Azure Dragon New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Female
    Hi there, guys! First of all, thank you for your hard work. It's much appreciated. <3

    So I installed some packages through Package Linker and while some work, some don't even though I tried reinstalling them (and their rif files) multiple times. For some of these, I keep getting the same error: 80029515.

    Is there any way to fix this? Thanks in advance!
     
  2. 22
    2
    3
    xxspaingamerxx

    xxspaingamerxx New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Did you enabled the HAN?
     
  3. 3
    0
    1
    Azure Dragon

    Azure Dragon New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Female
    Yes.
     
  4. 22
    2
    3
    xxspaingamerxx

    xxspaingamerxx New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Try to to reinstall all the exploit, new support files released
     
  5. 1
    0
    1
    Shuabah

    Shuabah New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    i trying to run some pkgs here but i have the same error.
    i'm already reinstall the exploit and still tyhe same :/
     
  6. 216
    74
    38
    Agoni212

    Agoni212 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    74
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    Does it give u this error when u want to play the game or when u want to install it? BTW U Dont need to install rif file, it may be error if the .pkg is not signed, u should go and put the .rap file to the raps then go resign all and u will get the RIF00 Installer.pkg.signed and u put it in usb, u dont need any rif file to install not anymore.
     
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2018
  7. 128
    32
    38
    haznpapo

    haznpapo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2015
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    38
    I'm getting the same error when i try to play games. they install great
     
  8. 24
    3
    3
    Desperta11

    Desperta11 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2018
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    i have the error but in GTA v downloaded from ***PlayStation Store***
     
  9. 100
    38
    38
    Ulquiorra-Sama

    Ulquiorra-Sama Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    Ok guys, are your Pkg's signed? It's direct pkg or have some conversion? If everything seens to be right, get a backup of your game for another source, i've installed many games and all my issues are for not ressgign some games or corrupted files or bad converted ones.
     
  10. 1
    0
    1
    ClassicMike

    ClassicMike New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm still having this issue with 4 different games.
     
  11. 11
    1
    3
    kotakon

    kotakon New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    same with all my han from The Han Method. Reinstalling han sounds everytime more like a solution. Lets just deal with it
     
    lviktorl likes this.
  12. 4
    0
    1
    lviktorl

    lviktorl New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Yeah same with me o have 30+ games but only 4 or so dont work anymore
     
  13. 4
    0
    1
    LeVonn

    LeVonn New Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hey same err issue... got sonic adv to play on 12g ps3 ss yesterday then put in my old laptops 500gd hdd and repeated most of the han exploits .... CAN NOT get it to run again.... what did i do different...how can i fix?
     
  14. 4
    0
    1
    LeVonn

    LeVonn New Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1

    Hey same err issue... got sonic adv to play on 12g ps3 ss yesterday then put in my old laptops 500gd hdd and repeated most of the han exploits .... CAN NOT get it to run again.... what did i do different...how can i fix?
     
  15. 4
    0
    1
    LeVonn

    LeVonn New Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1

    same...
     
  16. 4
    0
    1
    LeVonn

    LeVonn New Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1

    ok so i think ive realized my issue... ive been using the old act.dat and idps.hex... made a different psn...so ya never mind...
     

Share This Page