Need Some Help Please

Discussion in 'webMAN MOD' started by jonatutu, Jul 19, 2015.

1. 10
    jonatutu

jonatutu New Member

I am new to Ps3 CFW and is trying to absorb as much as possible. I got a jailbroken 2506a ps3 and have webman mod and irisman pre-install. I am very confuse with webman mod.
    How do I rip my bluray games with webman mod, I am currently using irisman to rip. Is there a webman mod file manager? As the general info thread says "Copy operations use shadow copy on hdd0 for faster copy" I have been using for a week now but still could not figure out...

And lastly I have converted PSN download God of War to ISO. After I refresh the game list. The game cover as changed it is no longer the icon0 found in the folder/iso.
    Can the game cover be customized? And did webman mod download the cover from the web, I was not able to find any game cover file webman mod is displaying in PS3 directoy?

2. 5,803
    STLcardsWS

STLcardsWS Administrator

1.) webMAN MOD will not rip your games. (use a backup manager like multiMAN or others as you have)
    2.) webMAN MOD has a file viewer (view and copy) (enter PS3 IP in any browser (including PS3 browser) and then you will see a files link)
    --- or personally i use the background running FTP from a PC for most my file manager needs, but multiMAN has the mmOS mode also and other manager such as irisman have a file manager.
    3,) Game Cover's use the same path as the ones in mutliMAN, you can also place your covers in the same folder as your ISO with the same file name of the game. "randomgamename.iso" "randomgamename.png"

3. 10
    jonatutu

jonatutu New Member