Dismiss Notice

BEWARE of IMPOSTERS, posing as the PS3Xploit Members/Team:


  -PS3Xploit does NOT have a discord channel, some imposter are using one
 

  -If the info can't be found on ps3xploit.com or psx-place.com its fake
 

  -ZuKuTo / OFWModz is one of the fake names of these imposter's are using to represent the PS3xploit team.

 

 

80029517 error during the start operation

Discussion in 'Ps3Xploit [Official Forum]' started by fernandifernando, Mar 29, 2018.

  1. 12
    0
    5
    fernandifernando

    fernandifernando Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    I instaled han in my PS3 i do All steps i start the game first time it works and the 2nd time i Launch the game gives error.

    Enviado do meu TRT-LX1 através do Tapatalk
     
  2. 308
    104
    72
    Agoni212

    Agoni212 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    u always need to enable han enabler, if u want to install any game or play it.
     
  3. 12
    0
    5
    fernandifernando

    fernandifernando Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    I have han enabled

    Enviado do meu TRT-LX1 através do Tapatalk
     
  4. 308
    104
    72
    Agoni212

    Agoni212 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    u need to enable again if u want to install another game.
     
  5. 12
    0
    5
    fernandifernando

    fernandifernando Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Yes i enable han everytime but give error when i Launch the game

    Enviado do meu TRT-LX1 através do Tapatalk
     
  6. 12
    0
    5
    fernandifernando

    fernandifernando Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    With han enabled[​IMG]

    Enviado do meu TRT-LX1 através do Tapatalk
     
  7. 74
    20
    12
    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE

    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2018
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Are you resign the game and resign rap file ?
     
  8. 945
    1,521
    247
    habib

    habib Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    1,521
    Trophy Points:
    247
    Gender:
    Male
    Check your idps/act.dat and see if they are valid
    Likely bad idps/act
    Or pkg not resigned
     
  9. 308
    104
    72
    Agoni212

    Agoni212 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
  10. 74
    20
    12
    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE

    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2018
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Dude i want install CS GO but in my ps store country not support that game can i install it ? or i need create new acc with other country ?
     
  11. 308
    104
    72
    Agoni212

    Agoni212 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    104
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    No u dont need to create a new account i have csgo installed in my ps3 with EU Region im in US region, u can install any game us or eu no problem which country u install.
     
    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE likes this.
  12. 74
    20
    12
    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE

    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2018
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Ok i will try it with PayDay 2
     
  13. 3
    0
    5
    Yeshwanth

    Yeshwanth Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I too have the same problem. Please help.
     
  14. 4
    2
    7
    SmartSKTech

    SmartSKTech Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Just reactivate HAN. It's required all the time after reboot your console. You can also use HAN enabler offline. Use PS3 PKG linker v2.0
     
    DeViL303 likes this.
  15. 3
    0
    5
    Yeshwanth

    Yeshwanth Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I tried reactivating HAN everytime. Now I'm about to try PKG Linker V2.0. Could you please share the HAN enabler offline tool.
     
  16. 74
    20
    12
    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE

    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2018
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Lol you is on youtube right ?
     
  17. 5,608
    6,017
    622
    DeViL303

    DeViL303 Developer PSX-Place Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    5,608
    Likes Received:
    6,017
    Trophy Points:
    622
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ireland
    Home Page:
    If you mean the latest HAN Toolbox with offline links that work with PKG Linker 2.0, its here:
    http://www.psx-place.com/resources/han-toolbox.628/
     
  18. 4
    2
    7
    SmartSKTech

    SmartSKTech Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Yeah right.
     
    D3AD3DiTZz_ClONE likes this.
  19. 3
    0
    5
    Yeshwanth

    Yeshwanth Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm using PKG Linker 2.0 and I'm able to download and install games using LAN but while starting the game I'm getting "an error occurred during the start operation 80010017". I've tried reinstalling rif_signed.pkg but still the same.
     
  20. 2
    0
    5
    RACHID SAHRAOUI

    RACHID SAHRAOUI Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I too have the same problem.when i instal multiman . Please help.
     

Share This Page