Dismiss Notice

BEWARE of IMPOSTERS, posing as the PS3Xploit Members/Team:


  -PS3Xploit does NOT have a discord channel, some imposter are using one
 

  -If the info can't be found on ps3xploit.com or psx-place.com its fake
 

  -ZuKuTo / OFWModz is one of the fake names of these imposter's are using to represent the PS3xploit team.

 

 

PS3HEN Call Of Duty 3 Error

Discussion in 'PS3Xploit HAN (nonCFW Compatable Models)' started by TheGamer_Master, May 5, 2019.

  1. 13
    1
    32
    TheGamer_Master

    TheGamer_Master Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm Trying To Play Call Of Duty 3 But Every Time I Get Into The Game By Multiman Or Managunz It Hangs On The Screen Loading Someone Can Help Me
     
  2. 677
    431
    72
    Coldheart2236

    Coldheart2236 Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2018
    Messages:
    677
    Likes Received:
    431
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    You're going to need to provide more information in order to help determine where the issue lies.
     
  3. 13
    1
    32
    TheGamer_Master

    TheGamer_Master Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
  4. 4,277
    3,865
    372
    sandungas

    sandungas Moderator Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Messages:
    4,277
    Likes Received:
    3,865
    Trophy Points:
    372
    Location:
    Babylon 20xxE series
    Have you tryed to convert it to ISO ?
     
  5. 13
    1
    32
    TheGamer_Master

    TheGamer_Master Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
  6. 13
    1
    32
    TheGamer_Master

    TheGamer_Master Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Gonna Try Now
     
  7. 677
    431
    72
    Coldheart2236

    Coldheart2236 Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2018
    Messages:
    677
    Likes Received:
    431
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Any actual information that would help with your issue. Is it for PS2 or PS3? On PS2 it has known issues using ps2_netemu which is used for PS2 ISO backups on the PS3. If it's on the PS3, what format are you playing it in? ISO or JB folder?
     
  8. 13
    1
    32
    TheGamer_Master

    TheGamer_Master Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Stuck On Loading Screen Again In ISO
     
  9. 13
    1
    32
    TheGamer_Master

    TheGamer_Master Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Its On PS3 Try Both Iso and JB Folder
     
  10. 165
    55
    57
    Ulquiorra-Sama

    Ulquiorra-Sama Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    I have a game with no para.sfo, what can i do?
     

Share This Page