Dismiss Notice

BEWARE of IMPOSTERS, posing as the PS3Xploit Members/Team:


  -PS3Xploit does NOT have a discord channel, some imposter are using one
 

  -If the info can't be found on ps3xploit.com or psx-place.com its fake
 

  -ZuKuTo / OFWModz is one of the fake names of these imposter's are using to represent the PS3xploit team.

 

 

Console shuts down when you load a backup [SOLVED]

Discussion in 'PS3HEN (nonCFW PS3 Models)' started by Fran23, May 8, 2019.

  1. 11
    5
    7
    Fran23

    Fran23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Hola quisiera saber si me pueden ayudar, en HEN v2 cuando cargó el juego Call of duty 3 BLES00021, ya sea en formato JB, ISO, con webMAN, mmCM, Irisman, lo inicio y cuando el juego intenta cargar aparezca el logo "3", la consola se termina apagando y no hay un led rojo, tengo que presionar dos veces el botón de encendido para que encienda el led rojo y luego arrancar la consola.
    Intente Reinstalar el HFW y empezar de nuevo con HAN, HEN v2 o con HEN 2.0.1 beta y tengo los mismos resultados solo con ese juego. Todas las otras copias de seguridad en ISO, JB, funcionan. Curiosamente el juego en HEN v1.0.2 Funciona sin ningún problema con mmCM e Irisman, obviamente en formato JB, Me parece muy extraño que en V2 se apagué, Entiendo que es normal un pantallazo negro por el eboot, pero esto es muy diferente, porfavor si alguien sabe algo que responda gracias.

    Google translator

    Hello I would like to know if you can help me, in HEN v2 when you loaded the game Call of duty 3 BLES00021, either in JB, ISO format, with webMAN, mmCM, Irisman, I start it and when the game tries to load it appears the logo "3" , the console is turned off and there is no red LED, I have to press twice the power button to turn on the red LED and then start the console.
    Try Reinstall the HFW and start over with HAN, HEN v2 or HEN 2.0.1 beta and I have the same results with just that game. All other backup copies in ISO, JB, work. Interestingly the game in HEN v1.0.2 works without any problem with mmCM and Irisman, obviously in JB format, I find it very strange that in V2 it was turned off, I understand that a black screen is normal for the eboot, but this is very different, please if someone knows something that responds thanks.
     
    Last edited: May 8, 2019
  2. 4,680
    2,026
    397
    atreyu187

    atreyu187 Wanna-BeTA Tester Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    4,680
    Likes Received:
    2,026
    Trophy Points:
    397
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    MCU/Sony Enthusiast!
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Home Page:
    I had a similar issue but let's try to easy stuff first. Go into safe mode restore the file system and rebuild the database. This helped me but if that doesn't work you may have done a bad dump/rip of your game but try that first and let me know. I will be around this evening to continue to help. If you want you can always feel free to PM me.
     
    Fran23 likes this.
  3. 11
    5
    7
    Fran23

    Fran23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Fue lo primero que hice, pero como mencioné el juego funciona muy bien en HEN 1.0.2. ya probe todos los formatos en HEN v2 y nada me solucionó ese problema. Todos los demas juegos funcionan bien excepto ese. Además ¿no es extraño que la consola se termine apagando sin encender ningun led?

    It was the first thing I did, but as I mentioned the game works very well in HEN 1.0.2. I already tried all the formats in HEN v2 and nothing solved that problem. All other games work well except that one. Also, is not it strange that the console ends up turning off without turning on any led?
     
  4. 4,680
    2,026
    397
    atreyu187

    atreyu187 Wanna-BeTA Tester Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    4,680
    Likes Received:
    2,026
    Trophy Points:
    397
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    MCU/Sony Enthusiast!
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Home Page:


    Similar to this issue? This was my PS3 doing this.
     
    Fran23 likes this.
  5. 1,048
    1,704
    297
    habib

    habib Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    1,704
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    If you guys are getting this issue it means your hdd is too slow to keep up with the mitigation I did in hen 2.0
    I can fix this for next release
     
  6. 4,680
    2,026
    397
    atreyu187

    atreyu187 Wanna-BeTA Tester Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    4,680
    Likes Received:
    2,026
    Trophy Points:
    397
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    MCU/Sony Enthusiast!
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Home Page:

    Not having the issue anymore I was hoping to help him as well but seems you got it under control
     
    habib and Fran23 like this.
  7. 10
    3
    32
    creeper

    creeper Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    I face the same problem with game Medal of Honor Airborne, ps3 freezing with game Army of Two. Games Marvel Ultimate Alliance 1/2, Time shift and Singularity work with no problem.

    Tested with PS3 CECH-3004B HEN version 2 and multiman v04.82.00 (I have the same problem with IRISMAN 4.84.4 and webMAN MOD v1.47.20).
     
  8. 11
    5
    7
    Fran23

    Fran23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    SI exactamente así se apaga la consola, solo que el juego no se queda con pantalla negra, sino entra, aparece el logo y luego le pasa eso mismo. Pero en HEN v1 funciónan, muy raro.
    Todo los otros demás Juegos - Homebrew Funcionan sin ningún problema excepto ese.

    If this is exactly the way the console is turned off, only the game does not remain with a black screen, but enters, the logo appears and then the same thing happens to it. But in HEN v1 it works, very rare.
    All the other Games - Homebrew They work without any problem except that.
     
  9. 2,863
    2,707
    372
    Joonie

    Joonie Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2014
    Messages:
    2,863
    Likes Received:
    2,707
    Trophy Points:
    372
    Location:
    Southwest US
    Please replace your PS3HEN.BIN with this one to see if the issue can be resolved.
     

    Attached Files:

    Fran23, aldostools and habib like this.
  10. 10
    3
    32
    creeper

    creeper Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    @Joonie I tasted unfortunately I have the same problem the games shut down the ps3 (Medal of Honor Airborne, Army of Two.)
     
    Fran23 likes this.
  11. 11
    5
    7
    Fran23

    Fran23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Hola, Yo Intenté hacer un Test, y al menos en mí caso lamentablemente hace lo mismo, Aquí la prueba

    Lo siento por la TV :S

    Hello, I tried to do a Test, and at least in my case unfortunately does the same, Here the test.
    I'm sorry for the TV :S
     
  12. 4
    2
    7
    paulfschilling

    paulfschilling Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 9, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Posadas, Misiones, Argentina
    The same thing happens to my backup of Tony Hawk's Project 8. It works perfect in Hen 1.0.2. I tested also in Hen 2.0.1 of Aldostools and Joonie
     
    Last edited: May 9, 2019
    Fran23 likes this.
  13. 1,048
    1,704
    297
    habib

    habib Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    1,704
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    Try webman 1.47.17
     
    Fran23 likes this.
  14. 2,863
    2,707
    372
    Joonie

    Joonie Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2014
    Messages:
    2,863
    Likes Received:
    2,707
    Trophy Points:
    372
    Location:
    Southwest US
    Did you verify your EBOOT files are original? if you downloaded them from somewhere then those can't be guaranteed to work.

    Simply updating your game to the latest version (only if available) would fix the issue if your EBOOT isn't original.
     
  15. 11
    5
    7
    Fran23

    Fran23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Hola después de hacer varias pruebas con webman 1.47.17, el juego termino haciendo lo mismo, salvo que en una u otra ocasión en vez de apagarse la consola, sé congelaba en el logotipo y tenia que mantener el botón de encendido presionado para apagar la consola. Las pruebas fueron echas con formato ISO en el hdd y formato JB en usb :/

    Hello after doing several tests with webman 1.47.17, the game ended up doing the same, except that at one time or another instead of turning off the console, I was freezing in the logo and had to keep the power button pressed to turn off the console. The tests were made with ISO format in the hdd and JB format in usb :/

    [​IMG]

    IRD EBOOT.BIN

    [​IMG]
     
    sandungas likes this.
  16. 11
    5
    7
    Fran23

    Fran23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
  17. 2,863
    2,707
    372
    Joonie

    Joonie Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2014
    Messages:
    2,863
    Likes Received:
    2,707
    Trophy Points:
    372
    Location:
    Southwest US
    Ok, I see your EBOOT.BIN is original. I'll take a look this weekend.
     
  18. 4
    2
    7
    paulfschilling

    paulfschilling Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 9, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Posadas, Misiones, Argentina
    The games now work perfect in the latest version of HEN (2.0.2). Thanks devs!
     
    VTSTech likes this.
  19. 11
    5
    7
    Fran23

    Fran23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Muchas gracias a todos por Responderme y ayudarme, en especial al Team PS3Xploit. Con la nueva versión de HEN v2.0.2 ya no presentó ese problema con el juego. Espero que los demás también se les hayan solucionado sus errores con los juegos y homebrew.
    Aprecio sus tiempos y sus esfuerzos, muchos éxitos en futuros proyectos. Gracias

    Thank you very much everyone for Answering and helping me, especially the PS3Xploit Team. With the new version of HEN v2.0.2 no longer presented that problem with the game. I hope that others have also solved their mistakes with games and homebrew.
    I appreciate your times and your efforts, many successes in future projects. Thank


    https://www.psx-place.com/threads/u...upport-a-ps3hen-faq.23955/page-29#post-179430
     
    sandungas, atreyu187 and habib like this.

Share This Page