Dismiss Notice

BEWARE of IMPOSTERS, posing as the PS3Xploit Members/Team:


  -PS3Xploit does NOT have a discord channel, some imposter are using one
 

  -If the info can't be found on ps3xploit.com or psx-place.com its fake
 

  -ZuKuTo / OFWModz is one of the fake names of these imposter's are using to represent the PS3xploit team.

 

 

PS3 Emulators for HAN PS3Xploit

Discussion in 'PS3Xploit HAN ( PS3 3k / 4k Models)' started by NiHuShu, Mar 18, 2018.

  1. 36
    21
    7
    Vika23

    Vika23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2018
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Female
    Will be interesting know too
     
    jcorrea likes this.
  2. 36
    21
    7
    Vika23

    Vika23 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2018
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Female
    you mean nes emulator on han? FCE Ultra 0.90i is worked!
     
    jcorrea likes this.
  3. 5
    12
    7
    leo82309

    leo82309 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Just thought I would share that the new retroarch for ps2 works on han. Roms have to be copied to the memory card for retroarch to load them.
     
  4. 131
    108
    72
    NiHuShu

    NiHuShu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2017
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    I'm working on update right now :D
     
  5. 250
    120
    97
    cygmon0

    cygmon0 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    97
    I tried pop starter and OPL. Those two give blackscreen.

    The only thing worked is dosbox.
    And of course the other emus like SNES - Sega genesis. Etc..

    Sent from my Xperia Z2 using Tapatalk
     
  6. 250
    120
    97
    cygmon0

    cygmon0 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Thanks. I was about to test it

    Sent from my Xperia Z2 using Tapatalk
     
    leo82309 likes this.
  7. 218
    62
    82
    ayassinsayed

    ayassinsayed Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    Wow could u share it please ?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  8. 131
    108
    72
    NiHuShu

    NiHuShu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2017
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    When it's gonna be ready I will
     
    ayassinsayed likes this.
  9. 131
    108
    72
    NiHuShu

    NiHuShu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2017
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    I can only say that it's gonna be fully automatic.
     
    STLcardsWS and ayassinsayed like this.
  10. 1
    0
    5
    Korisnik63

    Korisnik63 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I need help with ReGBA. ReGBA works on my PS3 HAN console, but the problem is that when I run the game, any game works very slowly like the sound. I tried to change the FPS settings and much, but I did improve.There is no solution.
     
  11. 18
    2
    7
    RandomGuyLovesPS3XPLOIT

    RandomGuyLovesPS3XPLOIT Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Is there any way to expand the storage of mc0:/ or mc1:/ in ulaunch.elf ? It would be great because mc0:/ and mc1:/ always appear as 8MB size and I cannot had Sega CD games there and play in Picodrive emulator :(
     
  12. 131
    108
    72
    NiHuShu

    NiHuShu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2017
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    I'm working on this
     
  13. 18
    2
    7
    RandomGuyLovesPS3XPLOIT

    RandomGuyLovesPS3XPLOIT Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Great to know it :) Soon I will leave here some more compatible emulators I am working on ;)
     
  14. 1
    0
    0
    Noodles0901

    Noodles0901

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, very nice job !!
    I've searched but dont find a link to download the multiemuv1 iso... Can you help me ? Thank you !!
     
  15. 18
    2
    7
    RandomGuyLovesPS3XPLOIT

    RandomGuyLovesPS3XPLOIT Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    It seems it has been removed due to a next update coming I guess...you can always download the SNES and the PGEN emulator individually (those were actually the really good ones there at the moment)
     
  16. 218
    62
    82
    ayassinsayed

    ayassinsayed Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    I hope to find solution to exapand mc0: to large size,so what max size can we get bro?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  17. 131
    108
    72
    NiHuShu

    NiHuShu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2017
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    I'm planning to release an update but I have problems with make_package_npdrm. When I will figure out how to fix it then the update should come out and about expanding memory card - I belive that it is possible I just need to find a way to do this. Most of my ideas just show corrupted data
     
  18. 1,413
    1,528
    272
    pink1

    pink1 Moderator Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    1,413
    Likes Received:
    1,528
    Trophy Points:
    272
    Gender:
    Male
    What kind of problems are you having with make_package_npdrm?
     
  19. 131
    108
    72
    NiHuShu

    NiHuShu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2017
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    108
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    I've sent you a PM.
     
    pink1 likes this.
  20. 314
    392
    122
    ShaolinAssassin

    ShaolinAssassin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    392
    Trophy Points:
    122
    Gender:
    Male
    Well, I tried to replace ps2classics_GUI_2.2.3\PS2U10000\USRDIR\SAVEDATA\SCEVMC0.VME with a 32Mb blank VMC but that did not work (broken data)
    If @aldostools could include bigger VMC in his ps2classics, that would solve the issue. :)
     

Share This Page