PS3 Help in Creating XML Animations

Discussion in 'Help & Support' started by LuanTeles, Aug 13, 2019.

  1. 1,314
    1,256
    297
    LuanTeles

    LuanTeles Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2017
    Messages:
    1,314
    Likes Received:
    1,256
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Civil Engineer
    Location:
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Home Page:
    i could fix half of them but not all has entries in the rco for disabling purpose , its strange

    and i ended up again in the rco crash due to its size.

    I think in one idea, but it will mess with the aniamation again, running um after the other not them together =(
     
    Last edited: Aug 22, 2019
  2. 1,832
    1,149
    297
    Louay

    Louay Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    1,832
    Likes Received:
    1,149
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    College Student,GAMING,REPAIRING,XMB Modder
    Location:
    Tunisia
    Home Page:
    Yes that's it
     
  3. 1,314
    1,256
    297
    LuanTeles

    LuanTeles Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2017
    Messages:
    1,314
    Likes Received:
    1,256
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Civil Engineer
    Location:
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Home Page:
    if i only could trim this rco size =S

    Doesnt matter if i change the image resolution and quality size, when converting to gim it keeps the same size
     
    Last edited: Aug 22, 2019

Share This Page