hi,

Discussion in 'Welcome - New Member Introductions' started by devixox, Oct 22, 2019.

1. 5
    devixox

devixox Forum Noob

hello everybody interested in jailbreak and cracking scene

i just wanted to contact admin for some news that i need to show more people. i hope this forum can help , i had to introduce myself for sending and receiving messages
    @STLcardsWS i need to talk to you about something.

regards

2. 1,393
    nCadeRegal

nCadeRegal Moderator

Well you could become a part of our community and help in some threads to get your post count up. Then you would be able to pm cards and not look like a complete noob in the process like what you have done already. He is a very busy person and I’m pretty sure you will just be wasting his time. Although I could be completely wrong and you have hax for super slim, 3k, and 25k metldr 2 models........

3. 5
    devixox

devixox Forum Noob

god damn ps3 all models. who give a f*** about that rusty console at 2020. im seeking for a admin to send him about ps4 bug that cause rubbery from people's cards.

although Ps5 is coming soon and ps4 spends the very last years of its flagship, the undercover and unprohibited services are growing very good and many people do undercover services ( such as selling game accounts and selling methods for pirate using like jailbreak) all over the world. sony is working on ps5 and many think maybe sony forgot about ps4 security! in this article we will warn you and sony about a very big problem that may cause many people lose their money.

there are many people here in here that already lose their money from their playstation network account , you may ask how thats possible to get rubbed from your playstation network account , here is how.