Please Help !!! (Hardware Issue?)

Discussion in 'General PS3 Discussion' started by TinyInkognegroT, May 16, 2019 at 3:13 AM.

1. 26
    TinyInkognegroT

TinyInkognegroT Forum Noob

I realize the topic is old and there are other threads and repair guides, but I'm not seeing anything relative to my situation and im new to modded PS3…please hear me out !!