PS2 Power Off PS2 0.3

Power Off The PS2. Smaller File size then the original (29kb), Works With FMCB/FHDB

  1. 31
    55
    12
    Based_Skid

    Based_Skid Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Based_Skid submitted a new resource:

    Power Off PS2 - Power Off The PS2. Smaller File size then the original.

    Read more about this resource...
     
  2. 1,503
    1,187
    347
    jolek

    jolek Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2017
    Messages:
    1,503
    Likes Received:
    1,187
    Trophy Points:
    347
    Gender:
    Male
  3. 31
    55
    12
    Based_Skid

    Based_Skid Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    I haven't Tested it With FHDB 1.96.

    Its not The Same Power off elf That was posted in SP193's thread.

    But Essentially They Both Do the Same thing.

    Edit: So I did install FHDB and test Both power off ELFs Both Mine and the One from SP193's thread it seems that either one doesnt work when its launched from FHDB. (im using a SCPH-50001 And I dont have the 2.0 Browser installed)

    but it works when using Normal FMCB.


    Another Edit: Now For some Reason I got the first po.elf i put out to work, but it seems to not work every time.


    I just Recompiled my PO.elf and moved 2 calls to the Main Function. Seems to power off every time on FHDB now. Might have just been a fluke. i Honestly dont know
     
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2018
    jolek likes this.
  4. 31
    55
    12
    Based_Skid

    Based_Skid Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    jolek likes this.
  5. 31
    55
    12
    Based_Skid

    Based_Skid Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
  6. 1,503
    1,187
    347
    jolek

    jolek Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2017
    Messages:
    1,503
    Likes Received:
    1,187
    Trophy Points:
    347
    Gender:
    Male
    @Based_Skid I've checked version 0.3 with FHDB menu & wLe.
    When I launch it I've only black screen, PS2 is working.

    With version 0.2 everything is fine, PS2 shuts down normally.
     

Share This Page