PS3 Covers Uploader (by Aldostools)

Discussion in 'CFW Tools' started by STLcardsWS, Oct 22, 2014.

  1. 9,630
    10,239
    1,672
    STLcardsWS

    STLcardsWS Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    9,630
    Likes Received:
    10,239
    Trophy Points:
    1,672
    43111d1366684230-ps3_cover_uploader.jpg
    PS3 Covers Uploader
    Latest Release v1.03 - Released on feb-02-2014 --- by Aldostools (ps3tools.aldostools.org)

    DOWNLOAD

    About: PS3 Covers Uploader

    • This utility is a specialized FTP client that auto-converts various image formats to the proper cover size of 260x300 used by multiMAN/webMAN and various other manager and auto-upload it as JPG to the proper covers path. Supports: drag & drop of multiple files, browse dialog, copy & paste image or URL from clipboard.

    Supported Formats



    Supported Image Extensions
    • .PNG
    • .JPG
    • .GIF
    • .BMP
    • .TIF
    Changelogs


    ]v1.03:
    • Added support for PS2/PSX retro covers (220x300 and 200x200 respectively). Title ids are auto-formatted for retro covers.
    v1.02
    • Image resize now uses bicubic interpolation mode in high quality algorithm.
    • Added IRISMAN paths to the dropdown list.


    NOTES


     
    Last edited: Feb 24, 2019
  2. 9,630
    10,239
    1,672
    STLcardsWS

    STLcardsWS Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    9,630
    Likes Received:
    10,239
    Trophy Points:
    1,672
    First post Updated to v1.03 (2-2-15)

    New in v1.03
    Added support for PS2/PSX retro covers (220x300 and 200x200 respectively). Title ids are auto-formatted for retro covers.
     
  3. 630
    261
    122
    Spawn

    Spawn Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2017
    Messages:
    630
    Likes Received:
    261
    Trophy Points:
    122
    Gender:
    Male
    @aldostools
    I tried using this to quickly add my covers for PS2/PSX games to multiman and/or webman, but when I drag and drop the files nothing gets transferred.
    I can FTP to my PS3 without issues, but this simply does not work.
    Is there some kind of instructions on how to use it, because I must be doing something wrong.
     
    Last edited: Oct 14, 2017

Share This Page