Dismiss Notice

BEWARE of IMPOSTERS, posing as the PS3Xploit Members/Team:


  -PS3Xploit does NOT have a discord channel, some imposter are using one
 

  -If the info can't be found on ps3xploit.com or psx-place.com its fake
 

  -ZuKuTo / OFWModz is one of the fake names of these imposter's are using to represent the PS3xploit team.

 

 

PS3HEN Homebrew Compatibility Chart

Discussion in 'PS3HEN (nonCFW PS3 Models)' started by STLcardsWS, May 4, 2019.

  1. 10
    2
    32
    frederico alan

    frederico alan Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Which of the two are at risk of damaging my play?
     
  2. 1,100
    1,902
    297
    habib

    habib Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,100
    Likes Received:
    1,902
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    If you now try downloading without hen enable you will be kicked to recovery to reinstall firmware. But it’s fine so long as you enable hen on boot every time
     
    n00b likes this.
  3. 346
    105
    97
    ayassinsayed

    ayassinsayed Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    105
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    Sory to ask that just for need to get test feadback only !


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
    Last edited: May 5, 2019
  4. 60
    26
    42
    zarebcn

    zarebcn Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    42
    Gender:
    Male
    What is the problem with Irisman on HEN v2? im using the 4.84.3 HENtai edition that @aldostools released and is working perfectly fine for me. i launched games, used it's FTP and file manager with no issues.

    I DONT have Webman installed.
     
    Last edited: May 5, 2019
    STLcardsWS and aldostools like this.
  5. 766
    564
    172
    Fin9ersMcGee

    Fin9ersMcGee Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2018
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    564
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Occupation:
    Musician
    Location:
    UK
    ^^^ I'll just quote my findings I posted in the HEN 2.0 release thread ^^^
     
  6. 1
    0
    5
    sonyhack99

    sonyhack99 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    ReActPSN its working after update 2.0.0 100%
     
  7. 43
    21
    7
    RaamyPi

    RaamyPi Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    webman mod 1.47.19 works with PS3NetServer.
    I was able to install a PKG from my PC.
     
  8. 224
    47
    82
    Ps3_dev

    Ps3_dev Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2017
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    Multiman works fine no error but little bugs
     
  9. 60
    26
    42
    zarebcn

    zarebcn Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    42
    Gender:
    Male
    The only feature on Irisman HENtai edition that doesnt seems to work is BDMIRROR mode, it just doesnt mount the game anywhere (no disk icon and no icon on /app_home/ps3_game folder). i didnt tested the fan control but i really dont need it because my PS3 never reaches temps above 60 degrees. Will be a fix for this or with Cobra payload games dont need the BDMIRROR mount anymore @aldostools?
     
  10. 35
    3
    7
    Flaming27

    Flaming27 Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Multiman and Webman mod work well..The only problem I have is that when I start ps3 if I open the webman configurations first, then when I enter multiman it stays on the black screen ..Therefore if I turn on the ps3 enter multiman first and then mod webman configuration then everything works fine
     
  11. 766
    564
    172
    Fin9ersMcGee

    Fin9ersMcGee Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2018
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    564
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Occupation:
    Musician
    Location:
    UK
    I'm fairly certain webman mod is conflicting with multiman in some way.

    Multiman on its own works very well. Ive had PS3 JB and ISOs working flawlessly. and a few psx isos also
     
    STLcardsWS likes this.
  12. 154
    37
    57
    xXTakarashiXx

    xXTakarashiXx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2018
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    37
    Trophy Points:
    57
    MultiMAN and ManaGunZ working fine on both V1 & V2 from what I've tested, even made some backups to JB Format/Folder and they work with no problem, on V1 just don't use the Scan option from MultiMAN, causes crash/blackscreen; haven't tried that option on V2

    if needed: MultiMAN's version: 4.82 & ManaGunZ's version: 1.35
     
    eMcRafael and STLcardsWS like this.
  13. 9,043
    9,253
    1,172
    STLcardsWS

    STLcardsWS Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    9,043
    Likes Received:
    9,253
    Trophy Points:
    1,172
    does webMAN MOD work fine by itself also does webMAN have this problem with multiMAN?

    They share some of the same base as multiMAN and webMAN (original) was developed by deank. So would be helpful to see why its conflicting and what is conflicting with what or if just one. will give devs a better idea of things
     
    n00b likes this.
  14. 154
    37
    57
    xXTakarashiXx

    xXTakarashiXx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2018
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    37
    Trophy Points:
    57
    MultiMAN's FTP working no problem so far too!
     
    eMcRafael and STLcardsWS like this.
  15. 9,043
    9,253
    1,172
    STLcardsWS

    STLcardsWS Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    9,043
    Likes Received:
    9,253
    Trophy Points:
    1,172
    Mods are more then welcome to apply any updates to the OP as well.
    I will make some periodic updates as well
     
    saintmaximilian and n00b like this.
  16. 766
    564
    172
    Fin9ersMcGee

    Fin9ersMcGee Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2018
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    564
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Occupation:
    Musician
    Location:
    UK
    I didn't try just webman on its own. I've only been using the recently released webman mod 1.47.19 in conjunction with other loaders installed in different combinations.
    Habib mentioned using deank's webman 1.47 instead of aldostools for better compatibility but ive yet to get round to this.

    I'm AFK for a few hours now so i cant do any further testing.
    I may return later and spend the early hours running some tests as there's a holiday here in UK tomorrow and I have a day off work :)
     
    STLcardsWS likes this.
  17. 9,043
    9,253
    1,172
    STLcardsWS

    STLcardsWS Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    9,043
    Likes Received:
    9,253
    Trophy Points:
    1,172
    No worries, I am just thinking if there is a conflict it also going to affect any combination of multiMAN / webMAN / webMAN MOD .

    So if someone test multiMAN and original webMAN (not webMAN MOD) and same thing happens as with webMAN MOD.
    We can assume that the issues are tied within the multiMAN payload being used. but this speculation by a nondev :)
     
    n00b likes this.
  18. 3,107
    3,120
    372
    Joonie

    Joonie Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2014
    Messages:
    3,107
    Likes Received:
    3,120
    Trophy Points:
    372
    Location:
    Southwest US
    Movian is missing
     
    kozarovv and STLcardsWS like this.
  19. 9,043
    9,253
    1,172
    STLcardsWS

    STLcardsWS Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    9,043
    Likes Received:
    9,253
    Trophy Points:
    1,172
    I assume its working all okay? seems like an app that would not give issue's
     
    n00b likes this.
  20. 3,107
    3,120
    372
    Joonie

    Joonie Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2014
    Messages:
    3,107
    Likes Received:
    3,120
    Trophy Points:
    372
    Location:
    Southwest US
    Movian's been working fine on OFW since ODE happened, and that was the one of the things that's been tested since pre v1.0
     
    esc0rtd3w, Algol and STLcardsWS like this.

Share This Page