Vitacheat plugin doesnt pop up

Discussion in 'PS Vita Tools' started by benjiro, Oct 28, 2019.

  1. 40
    28
    62
    benjiro

    benjiro Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    germany,bremerhaven
    I tried everything i found on google and also did everything that was in the instruction but it doesnt work for me i have a psvita downgraded to 6.65 with enso now installed hope someone can help me here
     
  2. 1,886
    1,335
    297
    Naked_Snake1995

    Naked_Snake1995 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1,886
    Likes Received:
    1,335
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Graphic Designer
    Location:
    NEC/TOKIN wants to know your location
    There are two versions of the VITA Cheat one for 3.60 and 3.65 Enso, you'll have to install each one according to your consoles firmware version, i suggest using Auto-Plugin by theheroGAC,makes the process much easier.

    To call-out the Plugin, simply enter a Title and press L+Right D-Pad, and a Menu Option should pop up.

    PS: Although ive never tested it on 3.65 myself, i did test it on 3.60 Enso, somehow 3.60 Version its more stable than the 3.65,reports also mentions that 3.68 also works.

    Sent from my G8141 using Tapatalk
     
  3. 40
    28
    62
    benjiro

    benjiro Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    germany,bremerhaven
    I tried also that but its still not working :(
     
  4. 1,886
    1,335
    297
    Naked_Snake1995

    Naked_Snake1995 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1,886
    Likes Received:
    1,335
    Trophy Points:
    297
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Graphic Designer
    Location:
    NEC/TOKIN wants to know your location
    If its not working, then i would advise to downgrade to 3.60 Enso, and see the changes, you are not loosing anything, besides 3.60 has better support than 3.65 imo.
     

Share This Page