PS3 HAN Toolbox - The Xploit 3.0 Companion v0.7.1

The Unofficial Xploit Companion!

  1. 4
    0
    30
    mfenano

    mfenano Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    One question I must download and install again (have support zip) or install the new pkg and delete the v 0.2 is enough

    Enviado desde mi Redmi Note 3 mediante Tapatalk
     
  2. 6,884
    8,150
    797
    DeViL303

    DeViL303 Developer PSX-Place Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    6,884
    Likes Received:
    8,150
    Trophy Points:
    797
    Occupation:
    Part-Time XMB Modder
    Location:
    Ireland
    Yes you must get fresh support files from ps3xploit site, they have changed to add support for v3 and other stuff
     
    n00b likes this.
  3. 4
    0
    30
    mfenano

    mfenano Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Only install pkg for update? Thanks for everithing

    Enviado desde mi Redmi Note 3 mediante Tapatalk
     
  4. 6,884
    8,150
    797
    DeViL303

    DeViL303 Developer PSX-Place Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    6,884
    Likes Received:
    8,150
    Trophy Points:
    797
    Occupation:
    Part-Time XMB Modder
    Location:
    Ireland
    Yes read first post
     
    n00b likes this.
  5. 164
    44
    82
    chronoss

    chronoss Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    44
    Trophy Points:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    2.0 work great but with 3.0, i have nothing on XMB :(

    Work with new file from han_supportfiles :p but possible to get an offline version ?
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2018
  6. 544
    834
    172
    ShaolinAssassin

    ShaolinAssassin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    834
    Trophy Points:
    172
    Gender:
    Male
    Did you update your han support files ? It's mantatory otherwise v0.3 won't show on XMB.
     
    DeViL303 and chronoss like this.
  7. 21
    2
    7
    BDMTPlugz

    BDMTPlugz Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Location:
    Co
    When will the File browser work to edit files
     
  8. 165
    55
    82
    Ulquiorra-Sama

    Ulquiorra-Sama Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    Will mot work duo system permissions.
     
  9. 12
    0
    30
    Dillan

    Dillan Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    the HANtoolbox v3 is not shown in the xmb and already install the files of the page ps3xploit those of suport files, ah of being the ones of release files

    Edit: era con los release files que se muestra el HAN Toolbox v3 :D
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2018
  10. 87
    23
    62
    jeka26

    jeka26 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    tell me !!! and cheats for example on gta 5 will support super slim
     
  11. 33
    12
    12
    Ajay Rawat

    Ajay Rawat Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    Hi, ever since I've updated to Han toolbox v.03, when i try to quit the by pressing ps button, quit icon doesn't show up. What could be the problem?[​IMG]

    Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
     
  12. 6,884
    8,150
    797
    DeViL303

    DeViL303 Developer PSX-Place Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    6,884
    Likes Received:
    8,150
    Trophy Points:
    797
    Occupation:
    Part-Time XMB Modder
    Location:
    Ireland
    I don't know, this is just a small xml and some icons, so it could not do that really. Try delete game data for HAN Toolbox and reboot, if that does not help then you know that this is not the issue.

    I normally just hold the PS button instead of press it if I want to quit game. In game xmb has always been slow to load for me.
     
    n00b and Ajay Rawat like this.
  13. 33
    12
    12
    Ajay Rawat

    Ajay Rawat Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    Okay so holding ps button will quit the game. That's new for me. Thanks.

    Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
     
  14. 6,884
    8,150
    797
    DeViL303

    DeViL303 Developer PSX-Place Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    6,884
    Likes Received:
    8,150
    Trophy Points:
    797
    Occupation:
    Part-Time XMB Modder
    Location:
    Ireland
    Yes, it gives you a different menu.
     
    n00b, Sakimotor and Ajay Rawat like this.
  15. 26
    10
    32
    kleison

    kleison Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Home Page:
    deleted some language files with the unlink function but the game still shows the same size, any ideas why is that?
     
    Last edited: Mar 20, 2018
  16. 6,884
    8,150
    797
    DeViL303

    DeViL303 Developer PSX-Place Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    6,884
    Likes Received:
    8,150
    Trophy Points:
    797
    Occupation:
    Part-Time XMB Modder
    Location:
    Ireland
    Did you reboot after? you might have to rebuild database too to see game size change. But I think even if you don't you should see your free space go up. its just the game is reporting wrong cos it was already written to the datbase.

    Warning I cant be sure what will happen if when you delete game files and rebuild database, so don't blame me if it does something bad like deletes whole game etc) :)
     
    n00b likes this.
  17. 26
    10
    32
    kleison

    kleison Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Home Page:
    i thought rebuilding the database might be the case but was a little hesitant about doing that, can't possibly think of having to transfer all my games again, it took ages just to set everything right, so I guess I'll wait, and play a little bit more, when i get bored, I rebuild and tell you guys what happens
     
    Last edited: Mar 20, 2018
  18. 26
    10
    32
    kleison

    kleison Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Home Page:
    that's it, just rebuilt the database after deleting language files from the game with unlink and now it shows a smaller size, psn and backups working fine, no changes at all
     
    esc0rtd3w and DeViL303 like this.
  19. 6,884
    8,150
    797
    DeViL303

    DeViL303 Developer PSX-Place Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    6,884
    Likes Received:
    8,150
    Trophy Points:
    797
    Occupation:
    Part-Time XMB Modder
    Location:
    Ireland
    Well that is another useful feature of the toolbox then, cheers for reporting back.
     
    n00b likes this.
  20. 18
    7
    32
    yednaix

    yednaix Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male

    same issue i encounter so i deleted 0.3 then revert back to 0.2 but now 0.2 is giving me same issue..i think its not the tool box..maybe the new support file of the exploit??..anyway thank you for the new version..love that soft reboot function..:D
     

Share This Page