PS3 [TuT] How to sign in on OFW 4.81 or 4.82 & activate your system

Discussion in 'Tutorials & Guides' started by junaid, Mar 8, 2018.

  1. 2
    3
    7
    moongose

    moongose Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    7
    I can confirm too that the proxy method works for 4.82 and HAN.
     
    unseen and DeViL303 like this.
  2. 4
    0
    5
    Hana Chung

    Hana Chung Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Female
    CAn you actually log in to psn? Because I could go up to the sign up log in page, and then i click it and I get error
    error 80710A06 when i try to sign up or log in.

    Thanks
     
  3. 13
    4
    32
    djvoyager

    djvoyager Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Is there anyone who can make a video tutorial and upload it on YouTube, please?

    Изпратено от моят SM-N950F с помощта на Tapatalk
     
  4. 132
    59
    57
    unseen

    unseen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    59
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Yes. My main point was to create a PSN account, activate the console and dump the act.dat
     
  5. 110
    92
    57
    montcer

    montcer Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    It works! Thanks.
     
  6. 13
    4
    32
    djvoyager

    djvoyager Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    32
    What Windows do you use, man? I try the same and no success. I have an error when start the application

    Изпратено от моят SM-N950F с помощта на Tapatalk
    [​IMG]
     
  7. 250
    120
    97
    cygmon0

    cygmon0 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Can you please screenshot the proxy program on PC? the link inside log ..

    as for me it always keeps using UK while I'm not there..

    or maybe it's my ISP blocking proxy?

    تم الإرسال من D6503 باستخدام Tapatalk
     
  8. 132
    59
    57
    unseen

    unseen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    59
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male

    Attached Files:

    • Logs.png
      Logs.png
      File size:
      17.4 KB
      Views:
      535
    DeViL303 and cygmon0 like this.
  9. 132
    59
    57
    unseen

    unseen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    59
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    You need to set your IP correctly!
     
  10. 250
    120
    97
    cygmon0

    cygmon0 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    97
  11. 132
    59
    57
    unseen

    unseen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    59
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Probably your IDPS Target ID (byte 05) is set to 87, which corresponds to UK. (EU is 85)
     
    cygmon0 likes this.
  12. 250
    120
    97
    cygmon0

    cygmon0 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Thanks.. and as you can see there is no UK config.



    تم الإرسال من D6503 باستخدام Tapatalk
     
  13. 13
    4
    32
    djvoyager

    djvoyager Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    32
    How?

    Изпратено от моят SM-N950F с помощта на Tapatalk
     
  14. 132
    59
    57
    unseen

    unseen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    59
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male

    Attached Files:

    cygmon0 and DeViL303 like this.
  15. 132
    59
    57
    unseen

    unseen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    59
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Follow the OP instructions. (1st post in this thread)
     
    djvoyager and DeViL303 like this.
  16. 250
    120
    97
    cygmon0

    cygmon0 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    97
    ooooooooooooooooooooooooo ( zeno sama )



    YES. It works now


    EDIT: I see. yesterday i did change the link. it worked but asked me for update.. but the thing that i didn't change. was "Dest="


    Thanks man... you are genius
    تم الإرسال من D6503 باستخدام Tapatalk
     
    unseen likes this.
  17. 33
    5
    57
    grayfox

    grayfox Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    my ofw 4.81 have games via CFW 2 OFW and wheen 4.82 comes out i used this tutorial so s*ny see my ofw is 4.82
    so i need advice to play online without activeing my account as i do befor
    1- update my system from psn server
    2- update my system from this tutorial
    3- update my system from this one
     
  18. 13
    4
    32
    djvoyager

    djvoyager Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Big THANK YOU to unseen, DEVIL303 and junaid and of course to all staff here. It worked. I managed to get the blue screen to make a PSN account with OFW 4.82 on my experimental Superslim PS3. It's not necessary the console to be connected directly to the PC. My PC is connected to the WiFi router with cable and the console is connected wireless. That's it. Thanks to all again.

    Изпратено от моят SM-N950F с помощта на Tapatalk
     
    montcer, unseen and cygmon0 like this.
  19. 250
    120
    97
    cygmon0

    cygmon0 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Yes. it's not necessary to connect it to pc.

    for me i have my laptop connected to wifi. and my ps3 is connected at the same wifi and it works

    تم الإرسال من D6503 باستخدام Tapatalk
     
    unseen and djvoyager like this.
  20. 110
    92
    57
    montcer

    montcer Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Same method here! :rapture:

    However, I assume we are not able to play online as is, right? Game servers might ask to the PS3 its version, and BOOM! Banned because on 4.8x and not 4.83. How can we avoid to get banned, or can we ensure that the proxy will communicate to all request that we are on 4.83?
     
    cygmon0 likes this.
Tags:

Share This Page