Dismiss Notice

BEWARE of IMPOSTERS, posing as the PS3Xploit Members/Team:


  -PS3Xploit does NOT have a discord channel, some imposter are using one
 

  -If the info can't be found on ps3xploit.com or psx-place.com its fake
 

  -ZuKuTo / OFWModz is one of the fake names of these imposter's are using to represent the PS3xploit team.

 

 

Unban A Ps3 Slim(Hen)

Discussion in 'PS3HEN (nonCFW PS3 Models)' started by Devas, May 13, 2019.

  1. 9
    6
    7
    Devas

    Devas Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 13, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    oh no i thought i could unban this with my phone number ;)

    i already now that i need a idps and psid!. I asked how he unbanned his console with sen enabler cause i hella dont know hoe to use the sen enabler.I jused only psnpatch
     
  2. 176
    45
    82
    chronoss

    chronoss Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    Use WebMan now !!!
     
  3. 9
    6
    7
    Devas

    Devas Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 13, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    so thanks for your help. I changed the psid and idps but got a error when i try to sign in the error code is 80023D10
     
  4. 22
    2
    32
    Shaneboy99

    Shaneboy99 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    I recommend you restart your PS3 system and then, redo the steps like Enabling HEN, entering CID and then try again. If that doesn't work reset your router/modem. If that doesn't work then if you can, you could try using a new CID.
     
    chronoss likes this.
  5. 9
    6
    7
    Devas

    Devas Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 13, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    so i tried that a few time. Still dont work. And with sen enabler. I Flashed the psid and cid and reboot then is the enable hen option compleatly disabled and i need to install it again. Any tips?
     
    chronoss likes this.
  6. 176
    45
    82
    chronoss

    chronoss Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    Are you sure your cID is working and not ban ? and test with WebMan now !!!
     
  7. 9
    6
    7
    Devas

    Devas Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 13, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    haha yes the first thing i tried was webman But webman sets the default cid when i restart it after the change.I updated hen And try To change the cid with ps3mapi ;)
     
    chronoss likes this.
  8. 3
    3
    7
    khairie

    khairie Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 14, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    i used sen enabler.. working for me.. put working psid in notepad name PSID.txt.. pun in root USB.. select game you want play first.. open sen enabler, select patch data.. after beep, select exit.. play game.. go online.. after restart, you need to run sen enbler and patch data back.. not permanent change PSID..
     

    Attached Files:

    chronoss likes this.
  9. 5,910
    2,946
    497
    atreyu187

    atreyu187 Old Hunter Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    5,910
    Likes Received:
    2,946
    Trophy Points:
    497
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Scholar of Byrgenwerth
    Location:
    Cainhurst Castle
    Home Page:
    That is because the change isn't permanent. IDPSet is what not compatible @pinky but I just tried with wwbMAN mod and as long as you have to set to enable option ticked it is working good for me.
     
  10. 3
    3
    7
    khairie

    khairie Forum Noob

    Joined:
    May 14, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    before and after patch.. but i don't know why data motherboard change to 0X09 (CECH-20xxA-B) ..
     

    Attached Files:

  11. 26
    3
    7
    kevi

    kevi Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2019
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Am confused how do you use webman to change your online id
    Can someone make a tutorial on it pls
    Thanks*
     
  12. 5,910
    2,946
    497
    atreyu187

    atreyu187 Old Hunter Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    5,910
    Likes Received:
    2,946
    Trophy Points:
    497
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Scholar of Byrgenwerth
    Location:
    Cainhurst Castle
    Home Page:
    No guide is needed. I found this online I don't sell IDPS but where you see the numbers just type your IDPS here. Then once you reboot and once webMAN is launched it will spoof your IDPS to the one you input.

    maxresdefault.jpg
     
    Algol likes this.
  13. 26
    3
    7
    kevi

    kevi Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2019
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    thanks man
    But when I put in a new CID once I refreshed my PS3 or restart it goes away and only works once i put it in again
     
  14. 26
    3
    7
    kevi

    kevi Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2019
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    I see posts where people say a slim or superslim can now support CFW Firmware is this true?
     
  15. 234
    109
    97
    Louis Garry

    Louis Garry Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    Scroll down to webMAN setup, press Save, then restart the PS3.
     
  16. 234
    109
    97
    Louis Garry

    Louis Garry Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    Not yet at this time, maybe someday.
     
  17. 4
    0
    5
    Rehan

    Rehan Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Please i need help i have cid but when i enter it on webman it cuts the last number
     
  18. 234
    109
    97
    Louis Garry

    Louis Garry Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    After entering IDPS, press R1 then START.
     
  19. 4
    0
    5
    Rehan

    Rehan Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks bro
    Did you have idea how to give sprx menus execute permission
     
  20. 4
    0
    5
    jamaica

    jamaica Forum Noob

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    so i have a super slim ps3 with hen and i have an idps taken from a slim ps3 that broke down i can't use this idps of a slim ps3 on a superslim ps3 with hen wont it work and is it?
     
Tags:

Share This Page